9121 North Military Trail, Suite 200, Palm Beach Gardens, FL | 561.241.4462
1200 Park Central Blvd. South, Pompano Beach, FL | 954.928.0680
11486 Corporate Blvd., Suite 130, Orlando, FL | 800.974.0680
1211 North Westshore Blvd., Suite 409 Tampa, FL | 813.375.0731
Offices in Miami-Dade (by appointment) | 800.974.0680

1200 Park Central Blvd. S., Pompano Bch, FL | 954-928-0680
9121 N. Military Trail, Ste. 200, Palm Bch Gdns, FL  | 561-241-4462
1211 N. Westshore Blvd., Ste. 409, Tampa, FL | 813-375-0731

Kaye Bender Rembaum
Team of Attorneys

You can filter by office location using the drop-down. Click on the attorney’s name to view a bio page. Note that “BCS” after an attorney’s name stands for “Board Certified Specialist” (by the Florida Bar).

All Pompano BeachPalm Beach GardensTampaOrlando
Robert L. Kaye, Esq., BCS

Robert L. Kaye, Esq., BCS

RKaye@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Michael S. Bender, Esq., BCS

Michael S. Bender, Esq., BCS

MBender@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Jeffrey A. Rembaum, Esq., BCS

Jeffrey A. Rembaum, Esq., BCS

JRembaum@KBRLegal.com (561) 241-4462
Peter C. Mollengarden, Esq., BCS

Peter C. Mollengarden, Esq., BCS

PMollengarden@KBRLegal.com (561) 241-4462
Deborah S. Sugarman, Esq.

Deborah S. Sugarman, Esq.

DSugarman@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Andrew B. Black, Esq., BCS

Andrew B. Black, Esq., BCS

ABlack@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Gerard S. Collins, Esq.

Gerard S. Collins, Esq.

GCollins@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Shawn G. Brown, Esq., BCS

Shawn G. Brown, Esq., BCS

SBrown@KBRLegal.com (813) 375-0731
Jeffrey D. Green, Esq., BCS

Jeffrey D. Green, Esq., BCS

JGreen@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Danielle M. Brennan, Esq., BCS

Danielle M. Brennan, Esq., BCS

DBrennan@KBRLegal.com (561) 241-4462
Emily E. Gannon, Esq.

Emily E. Gannon, Esq.

EGannon@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Alan Schwartzseid, Esq.

Alan Schwartzseid, Esq.

as@kbrlegal.com 954-928-0680
Allison L. Hertz, Esq., BCS

Allison L. Hertz, Esq., BCS

AHertz@KBRLegal.com (561) 241-4462
Lauren T. Schwarzfeld, Esq.

Lauren T. Schwarzfeld, Esq.

LSchwarzfeld@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Jay S. Levin, Esq.

Jay S. Levin, Esq.

JLevin@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Stuart M. Smith, Esq.

Stuart M. Smith, Esq.

ssmith@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Karen A. Green, Esq.

Karen A. Green, Esq.

kgreen@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Benjamin L. Heydlauff, Esq.

Benjamin L. Heydlauff, Esq.

bheydlauff@kbrlegal.com 561.241.4462
Lisa A. Magill, Esq., BCS

Lisa A. Magill, Esq., BCS

LMagill@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Karina N. Skeie, Esq.

Karina N. Skeie, Esq.

KSkeie@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680
Kerstin Henze, Esq.

Kerstin Henze, Esq.

KHenze@KBRLegal.com (954) 928-0680